Diagram of Pencetus – Pen On Iceberg!


I write this article on the iceberg in my alone world at north pole to save world from madness and cruelty!!! I found The Sensor Of The Truth Here.....

I write this article on the iceberg in my alone world at north pole to save world from madness and cruelty!!! I found The Sensor Of The Truth Here…..

Hi! I know I am so stupid as you know but I succeed understand about diagram of pencetus in 60 second. How about you, baby??

Hi! I know I am so stupid & look so crazy as you know but I succeed understand about diagram of pencetus in 60 second. How about you, baby??

This image become Di Persimpangan Kutub Concept symbol? Slogan for DPK concept is Source Of Realization OR  Source Of General Realization!!!

This image become Di Persimpangan Kutub Concept symbol? Slogan for DPK concept is Source Of Realization OR Source Of General Realization!!!

DIAGRAM OF PENCETUS – PDF sig

 

 

THIS ARTICLE FROM: PeN oN iCeBeRg

THIS ARTICLE FROM: PeN oN iCeBeRg

4 thoughts on “Diagram of Pencetus – Pen On Iceberg!

  1. […] three in one. Three matter which might cause human being get pencetus are alone, love the truth and hope get good manners. Pencetus is anything which might cause or […]

    Like

  2. […] Pencetus ke 21 versi DPK 51% selalu bertindak sebagai CAUTIOUS SENSOR. Contoh cetusan yang dibuat oleh pencetus ini ialah pemikiran semula yang menyetujui pengabaian SNBP. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

