I Met Satan & Ghost >>> This Is A True Story!!!


Do you believe that satan and ghost indeed exist? I believe!! Because I ever saw some of them . Islam explain about genie existence and various matter about genie. Genie is invisible creature but they have ability to make us can see them, if they want to show themselves to us. They have mind, have ability to think, have desire, eat, drink, sleep et cetera like human being. Some of genie convert to ISLAM, other genie did not. They have various characteristic like human being such as clever, stupid, ignorant, lazy, diligent, evil, good manner et cetera. Genie also consist of male genie and female genie. They make sex activity such human being. So, baby genie will born. What is real meaning for GHOST? What is Ghost? When we see genie or genie show their face or body or other part to us, we call this genie as ghost. Satan or devil is evil genie and non-muslim. In Islam teaching, the king of satan is Azazil, his name. Azazil has his castle in the ocean. Azazil ever be the leader of angel. At that time he is a muslim but when ALLAH [A GOD] create prophet Adam and after that ALLAH command Azazil to “sujud” to ADAM, that is kneel with face and palm, as respect sign to prophet Adam, Azazil be stubborn and did not obedient to ALLAH & this cause Azazil’s face be ugly sudden. Allah penalize “murtad” [become an apostate, be non-muslim] and dispelled AZAZIL from heaven. So, Azazil and his follower go to the earth, our planet. While they were walking at this earth, they whistle. So, Islam teaching forbid us to whistle. Azazil did not want to sujud to Adam because he treat himself more nice than Adam , because Allah create him from fire but Allah create prophet Adam from ground or soil [in malay language = Tanah]. Because Allah penalize him and his handsome face become ugly, Azazil felt angry to Adam and he revenge, be revengeful creature to Adam and whole human being till doomsday. Azazil and his follower [consist of non-muslim genii and evil genii such satan] be revengeful creature to Adam and whole human being. Their last mission is make something that cause human being die as non-muslim so that non-muslim will enter to HELL such themselves [Azazil & satan]. Azazil pray to Allah, ask Allah make him [Azazil] can alive till doomsday. Allah grant what Azazil pray. Azazil and his soldier [satan and evil genii] ever change pure Islam teaching, so that human being learn non-pure Islam teaching

so that people make sin and go to hell. Azazil ever said that prophet Muhammad is his biggest enemy in this world. Evil genii have ability to enter to our body & brain. While they stay in our body or brain, they might whisper to us, entice us to do anything illicit matter. This cause we often think & imagine anything which might encourage us make something wrong and sin. When this happen, our heart might feel enjoy if we make something wrong and sin!! They also entice us to do anything wrong while they did not enter to our brain or body. Satan always attempt to influence us so that we do anything wrong and illicit. Evil genii also injure us. For the example, while we are sleeping, they might suck our blood. This ever happen to me , more than one incident. While I wake up, I know I got livid, blue-black at my leg.

Sorcery is illicit in ISLAM TEACHING. If muslim do it [sorcery] or practise sorcery, this cause the muslim become apostate. Actually, sorcery has not any power. What you watch like sorcery film is not true because actually sorcery has not any power. Sorcery is condition for human being has communication with genie. Befriend with genie. Genie might ask the human being who want to make communication to do something which become condition for the human being get help from the genie. For the example, the genie might ask the human being give him [genie] chicken blood. What you see as the power of sorcery is not power. Actually these only genie ability, as genie characteristic or like cheat game, cheat your eyesight, your hearing et cetera. Genii ability? Example? Here:

They can fly. Genii can enter to something like wood and stone. Genii also can enter to ocean without need any breathe equipment. Genii can make us hear what they [genii] say. This ever happen to me more than several incident, When I alone. Genii also have ability to make themselves become smaller or in bigger size of their body. Genii also have ability to transform their face to any human being face except prophet Muhammad’s face. If genii attempt to transform their face so that have face like prophet Muhammad’s face, they will burn [die]. Allah give permission to any genie to transform their face to any human being face except prophet Muhammad’s face. So, they can impersonate as you or me but they cannot impersonate as prophet Muhammad. Genii can possessed us, cause us not realize like get hysterics. Some source explain that genii have ability to cause lamp be off [not switch on].

Genie also can beat you suddenly such punch you. This ever happen. Ever happen, when I alone, I felt genie scratch my body. This happen when I still not sleep. Although I felt like that but I cannot see the genie. I also ever heard some sound such close door sound, beat cupboard sound et cetera while I alone in my room. I cannot see the genie who make the sound. The genie like to disturb me. Genii also have ability to SODOMY YOUR ANAL!!! SO, CAUTIOUS!!

 

I ever met genie . I ever saw genie. Below are example of my history about I met and saw genii:

1= While I am a young or boy, I sat at my kitchen stair one night. Suddenly I saw one creature which has shape like woman who use long shirt such sleep clothes . The female genie look has no sole because her shirt too long, over her height. She was walking but her sole did not touch the ground. It mean, she was walking in lift condition from ground or we can said that the female genie walk on wind. Lift condition such in 15 centimetre from ground. Her self condition is not has meat like us but like white or grey shadow, transparent. So, her face has no eye, nose, mouth et cetera. Only has face shape. She move fast to my bathroom and enter to bathroom door. So, although the bathroom door is close and did not unlock, she has ability to enter to the bathroom. While I saw the female genie, I scream , “Ghost!” to tell my sister and my younger sisters about ghost arrival. We only be quiet & look at the ghost. The ghost has long hair . When she move, look her  shape of hair & clothes white shadow also move like get the wind. Seem the ghost has ability to pervade to the bathroom door. What happen next is very sad tragedy but I will not tell you what the tragedy because this is A BIG SECRET!!!!

Hi readers for this blog! I am a cute genie. Many female genie love me and want to marry with me but I cannot accept them because something wrong with my penis. May I marry with you? I know you are human being but I hope you will accept me as your husband. I prefer female human being than female genie. I work as reporter for the government of AZAZIL, the king of satan. Could you describe about your sex ability because I will choose the best woman for be my wife??? Also about your cooking skill et cetera. THANKS. Please describe now because I will write know with my this pen.

Hi readers for this blog! I am a cute genie. Many female genie love me and want to marry with me but I cannot accept them because something wrong with my penis. May I marry with you? I know you are human being but I hope you will accept me as your husband. I prefer female human being than female genie. I work as reporter for the government of AZAZIL, the king of satan. Could you describe about your sex ability because I will choose the best woman for be my wife??? Also about your cookery et cetera. THANKS. Please describe now because I will write know with my this pen.

Hi DPK blog readers, I got big license from the government of ISRAEL . What license is that? The license for sodomy your ugly anal. I will do that when you are sleeping. HA HA HA HA my laughter.

Hi DPK blog readers, I got big licence from the government of ISRAEL . What licence is that? The licence for sodomy your ugly anal. I will do that when you are sleeping. HA HA HA HA my laughter. Did you know that ISRAEL is Invisible Satan Rape And Eliminate Law???

2= While I am three years old or might my age at that time is four or five years old and my sister older one year , at daytime, my sister and me went to the biggest room in my home. We saw TOYOL . There are at least three toyol. I did not remember the total of toyol . Might four toyol but three indeed sure. What is T O Y O L ? Malay race had terminologies concerning various kind of genii such below:

 

—> HANTU RAYA = The genie who help his/her boss keep property such boss’s home. So, hantu raya is a guard for the owner of the genie. PURE ISLAM TEACHING FORBID HUMAN BEING REAR hantu raya or befriend with hantu raya. The owner of hantu raya is the boss.

—> PONTIANAK = A kind of female genie. This kind of genie might disturb you. CAUTIOUS!

—> HANTU GALAH = The genie who is very tall.

—> IFRIT = Genie who has special ability. This genie did not like to convert to ISLAM. Ifrit is evil genie. Cautious!

—> HANTU PENANGGAL = I did not sure its meaning but might is mean The ghost which only has head and can fly. Head fly!! This shape of genie has not leg, hand and body. Only head. When you see this ghost, CAUTIOUS! This ghost might injure or attack you.

—> BUNIAN = Genie who convert to ISLAM. Some of bunian have good manner. So, some muslim befriend with bunian.

—> TOYOL = A kind of evil genie which has shape like a child who has age such as three – seven years old. Exist illicit method in Islam which is call as “SIHIR” [= in malay language] for call toyol or for rear toyol so that people who rear toyol such “bomoh” [ an illicit job in Islam] can get toyol service. What service toyol give to them who rear toyol? Bomoh, dukun, pawang are illicit job reason these job use genie service to get any purpose which Islam forbid it. Toyol steal money. Toyol will give whole money which they get by steal to people who rear them. This is the service that toyol give to bomoh, dukun et cetera. So, people rear toyol so that toyol can steal money and give money to them. We can say that toyol is child genie, not adult genie. This child genie is naughty genie. It is amaze us because toyol never steal whole money they see but toyol only take few money. For the example, if you have $1,000,000.00, toyol might steal $500 only. But tomorrow, toyol will come again to steal few money again and you may lose $500 or less than it or more than it but toyol will not take whole money you have at the same time but toyol will come again everyday to steal few money again until you lose whole your money!!!

Toyol in black shadow shape. Toyol I saw in grey shadow shape. I saw in my aunt`s home, nearby Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.

Toyol in black shadow shape. Toyol I saw in grey shadow shape. I saw this toyol in my aunt`s home, nearby Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.

Hi everybody, hi DPK blog's Readers. Please give your money OR I will treat that your genital are my toy!!!

Hi everybody, hi DPK blog’s Readers. I am TOYOL. Please give your money OR I will treat that your genital are my toy!!!??

 

 

GO GO GO BABY!!! Steal that money. I wants to buy a sport car and marry. So, I need money!!!???

GO GO GO BABY!!! Steal that money. I wants to buy a sport car and marry. So, I need money!!!???

One thought on “I Met Satan & Ghost >>> This Is A True Story!!!

  1. […] the wolf bark “100 objective question” to you!!! […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

