Ambulance Phobia!?!?!?


Ever many incident happen: While I was driving my car, an ambulance  in front of me, at opposite direction [right lane] did not make siren sound but when it move nearer in front of my car, sudden it make siren sound. Why? Because afraid to me? My car and me cause the ambulance driver get phobia on me??? My face like a ghost???

Never impossible if the ambulance driver never need to make siren sound but the driver make sound too. Why? They play siren sound as melodious music? For proud their job? Go back to their department hastily for true emergency? Or have no patience be due to hungry and thirsty? Or want to make the ambulance  as a RALLY AMBULANCE?

An ambulance vehicle got an accident

An ambulance vehicle got an accident

why??? May be the driver will get soul disease when the its time exist?? School Driving party never say: “Everyone must obedient to what they learn at school driving except ambulance driver, police, fire brigade , VIP or Very Important Person like king, sultan, minister, politician, mad people, rich person, stuntman, car rally driver, person who in emergency incident and teacher of school driving.”

I ever saw an ambulance vehicle broke in one accident. Ever an ambulance try to collide me while I was driving. The ambulance come from front direction. I also ever saw police car did not obedient to road rule. Always happen police command road user drive their car to  the side of the road because minister or VIP car is moving. Is it fair? No it is not. Because if we get also any emergency incident but we still try to follow  any road rule, why that VIP can neglect road rule???

How can government or us avoid whole of these from happen more? Such as avoid “phobia ambulance”?? Now, let us think better? Do you have any opinion and suggestion??

Oh print ” I am a nice driver. If  my driving  condition is not safe, contact my boss: “…………….[= telephone number] “. Print this at back  and side of the vehicle body?? However, the driver like ambulance driver may say: ” I am in emergency incident that allow me to drive hastily and direct move faster although the traffic light become red.  Put Black box in that ambulance?? But we speak about avoid  accident and phobia ambulance. GPS  party supervise ambulance movement, police car movement, fire brigade vehicle movement, VIP movement, minister movement???  Rich person did not  worry about summon because the total of punishment is still few???

Ambulance move quickly AND HASTILY, bring a person who need treatment soon for save his soul but the ambulance , finally get accident that cause the patient die. Hastily and quickly are factor of that death accident. Other road users will move their vehicle to the side of road when they heard the siren of ambulance so that the ambulance driver can drive faster to hospital or clinic. But if they will not do that, what we are going to do? Law that force them do that?

But how can the ambulance driver ensure the plat number of any vehicle which disturb ambulance movement? The driver must go to hospital quickly , to emergency department for save the patient soul. So, he may not ensure any stubborn driver who did not give “road” to him. Use spy camera which exist at side , back and front of the ambulance body??

Any other plan or suggestion? How about evil driver of ambulance who always drive ambulance as entertainment thing such as a rally car? Like someone phobia to something, cause he drive quickly , seem a mad driver. Improve investigation quality on interview method . Person who wants to be an ambulance driver must answer some question which used for detect the condition on heart: Is he a mad driver who treat any road as rally area????

WHY??? Oh God , please show me why the phobia ambulance exist and happen in front of me while I was driving my car????? Please show me the reason in my true dream which bring true message and show me how to avoid and resolve any bad news which I got from you, OH GOD!!! I WAS VERY AFRAID AND WORRY…… COULD YOU, MY BLOG READERS HELP ME???????

 

Leave a Reply

