About Author For DPK Blog!!!


“DPK 51%:=”

About Me

I am The First Creator of Di Persimpangan Kutub Concept, AS THE AUTHOR OF THIS BLOG [Di Persimpangan Kutub from pioneer of DPK. WordPress. com].

I am The First Creator of Di Persimpangan Kutub Concept, AS THE AUTHOR OF THIS BLOG [Di Persimpangan Kutub from pioneer of DPK. WordPress. com].

I am a male, never marry. I am a muslim. My religion is ISLAM. I realize that not whole we read, hear, see be something that we can believe it. False, cheat, lie always happen everyday at whole parts in this planet, an earth. I also believe that non-Pure Islam Teaching colonize at whole Islam countries in the world. Today, education, especially  Islam education, actually, false and wrong plus truth and right exist in education. In the other meaning, not whole what people learn at school, university et cetera become truth, right or true or pure matter.

This realization encourage me create “Di Persimpangan Kutub” concept as a sensor for seek out any truth in education and other. The slogan for Di Persimpangan Kutub or DPK concept is “Source of Realization” or “Source of General Realization”. 51% is the symbol for DPK concept version made by me.

I hope, every human being in this universe or world will help me for build “truth minaret” which higher, bigger, more beautiful.

Hi, Can I help DPK pioneer and you for build truth minaret too?

Hi, Can I help DPK pioneer and you for build truth minaret too? Am I alien?

If you are going to make my DPK version better, one of the condition which you must have it is your religion must is ISLAM. I give permission to ISLAM PEOPLE only for make my DPK version better or make any correction for my version. However non-Islam people can help also in anything they can help such as help write something that true about science [about worldly] ET CETERA.

If you [whole human being who read my blog: http://www.dipersimpangankutubfrompioneerofdpk.wordpress.com]  detect that my blog is not update or has no any correction or has no any new article or post or page or has no any continuation or not exist newest edit action in very long period, this might show that I have no any ability to write more be due to anything reason like sick, get any disease, ……..or MIGHT SHOW THAT I NEVER ALIVE MORE [DIE!!]

Please forgive me if my blog contain something illicit [cannot see/hear/read it] or contain false fact, not true, not exact information et cetera. Please forgive me whether I still alive or not, whether I did not say “forgive me” or say it.

I hope ALLAH [GOD] will guide me so that I always “in straight way of the life”. Amin. THANKS FOR YOU FORGIVENESS TO ME & YOUR HELP. These names are mine merely:

World First Star Pioneer,

Pelopor Bintang Pertama Dunia,

The Symbol of Uzlah,

Simbol Uzlah,

Perintis Minda,

Mind Pioneer,

THAT MUCH. FROM:

Di Persimpangan Kutub Pioneer

RIDDLE CODE: 713=173

first riddle:

Two object like a twin

move up together

move down together

move to right together

move to left together

sleeping together

dream together

Second Riddle;

It need heat so that can break

It need break so that can see & hear

It need see & hear so that can know

Third Riddle:

When you speak , it speak

When you cut it, what you cut look another creature

When you see white & black

You become more hate it

themostimportantwebsite

3 thoughts on “About Author For DPK Blog!!!

  1. […] This is the true most important website in the world which you must know it first before other!!!!! […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

